"Family Values - Lessons for Life!"

Free Sample Chapters

Download the 1st chapter from each book in the Robby's Quest series including Robby's Quest for Seed, Ocean Bound, Return of the Cat, and Thrills and Chills. Sample Chapters.

Free Activity eBook

Download our Activity Book, PDF version, for Free. This book contains puzzles, word games and coloring for children. Just download and print out the pages. Activity Book.

Audio Books

Our Audio Books, narrated and produced by Tracy Elman, are available at Audible, Amazon or iTunes. Visit our Audio Page for more information or to listen to a sample.

Children's Books

We have written and published six books, illustrated by Daniela Frongia. The books are available electronically or on Paperback. Visit our Book Page for more information.

Robby's Quest Storybook Series!

Enjoy all four of the Robby's Quest children's storybooks.

Robby's Quest stories are illustrated books about a group of birds, life-long friends, who travel across America searching for new adventures and making new friends.


Hershey the Cat Learns a Lesson!

Hershey is the nasty cat from our first and third children books, and he hasn't changed a bit!

Hershey is a mean-spirited cat who constantly picks on other cats around the neighborhood. One day Hershy learns a valuable life-lesson that may change him forever.


Adventures of Sammy the Dalmatian!

Adventures of Sammy, Mason, and Jewel, best friends forever!

One day Mason the Rottie is taken by dog-nappers. It's up to Sammy and Jewel to find the culprits and save many animals also in danger!