Family Values

Lessons for Life



Released April 2015

​Welcome to D.C. Rush Books, home of the Robby's Quest children's storybook and picture book series. For more information, please click on one of the following links.

Our new children's book, Adventures of Sammy the Dalmatian and Friends is a story about three close friends who bring down a dognapping ring. Visit our Book Page for additional information and ordering links.

D.C. Rush

Children's Books

​Email us to request the FREE version of the Robby's Quest Activity/Coloring Book. Lots of activities for the kids.

Email us to receive a Free Sample Chapter from any of the Robby's Quest Books.

D.C. Rush Children's Books

Family Values - Life Lessons